Indiegogo.com

Hi folks

I would love it if you would have a look at my Indiegogo.com campaign to get A Time To Drum finished.

http://www.indiegogo.com/A-Time-To-Drum

I need to raise $ 5000 by the end of March…please share with your friends and anyone who might be interested!

 

Thank-you,  from bluemountain entertainment!

 

 

 

One Response to Indiegogo.com

  1. Glinda says:

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I may revisit once again since I saved as
    a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to help others.

Leave a Reply

